Finishing Step Found: Taliah Waajid Curl Shine Spray

20140418-174354.jpg

I don’t know about this spray being as hydrating as described, but definitely works for me as a finishing step for my wash and go’s.

I’ve been searching for something everywhere that’s lightweight, organic, and produces shine, so I don’t have to directly apply oil to my wash and go’s because it causes mega frizz.

I used to use serum as my finishing step because it does all of the above, but even the most expensive ones I’ve come across in stores are packed with cones.

I wouldn’t use this shine spray as a refresher or conditioning spray because it isn’t water based like the homemade one I made.

Anyway, love this product. Smells great, organic, cost around $8; a modern, healthier version of the old school oil sheen in a can.

Leave a Reply

