A Passport & A Dream

20140412-033846.jpg

If I had to strictly choose between traveling the world luxuriously and getting married, I’d choose ✈️ 🍷With the funds or hookup to support this lifestyle, I probably wouldn’t know what heartbreak was, cause I wouldn’t have time to fall in love 💁 And no, the military isn’t an option.

I may not be able to go to all, but before I’m 30, I want to have a lot of these checked off.

The only 5 cities in the U.S I personally care to explore: (& Hawaii)

Manhattan ✅
Los Angeles ✅
Atlanta ✅
Miami ✅
Las Vegas (never been)

Canada

Caribbean
Puerto Rico
Dominican Republic
Trinidad✅
Tobago
Virgin Islands
Bermuda
Aruba
Jamaica
Bahamas ✅

South America
Venezuela✅
Brazil
Argentina
Panama
Chile

Europe
France
Italy
Rome
London
Germany
Spain
Ireland
Portugal
Sweden

Asia
Dubai
Japan
Bollywood (India)

Africa
Nigeria
Ethiopia
Cape Town, South Africa

Oceania
Fiji
Australia
New Zealand

Leave a Reply

